Club Board/Officers

The Beaumont A&M Club Board members are as follows:

President: Rusty Chandler ’70
President-Elect/Programs & Activities: Thad Hill ’83
Vice-President/Finance: Stacey Phillips
Vice-President/Membership: Kerry Moncla ’98
Vice-President/High School Relations: Joe Peters ’70
Vice-President/Sponsorship: Donald Hearn ’78
Vice-President/Publicity:  VACANT
Vice-President/Records:  Deborah Drago ‘A
Historian: Jim King ‘69

Golf Tournament: Joe Peters ’70
Fishing Tournament: Tom Natho ’68
Golden Diamond Platinum Meeting: James Byrom ’63 and Fred Kristiansen ’60
Area Representative: Michael Wolf ’67
Muster Chair: Joe Parigi ’67